Our Team

We Get the Job Done Right

Since opening our doors, ANVABO Spedition has developed and grown, mostly because of our exceptional team. We’re proud of our staff’s abilities to contribute their unique experience and skills to our continuing success.

Original.png

Velicu Adrian

Road Transport Dispatcher
v.adrian@anvabo.ro

Original.png

Toader Adrian

Road Transport Dispatcher
t.adrian@anvabo.ro

Original.png

Voicu Bogdan

Founder & Payment Manager
v.bogdan@anvabo.ro

Original.png

Voicu Andreea

Founder & Project Manager
v.andreea@anvabo.ro

Original.png

Alexe Andreea

Founder & Transport Manager
a.andreea@anvabo.ro

Original.png

Dragan Valentin 

Founder & Account Manger
d.valentin@anvabo.ro